3050 East 7800 South, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
801-826-8050

Administration & Staff

Administration

Kierstin Draper

Principal

Email: kierstin.draper@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Amber Morzelewski

Head Admin Assistant

Email: amber.morzelewski@canyonsdistrict.org

Sally Goodger

School Nurse

Email: sally.goodger@canyonsdistrict.org

801- 493-9105

Jalaine Lassek

Support Assistant

Email: jalaine.lassek@canyonsdistrict.org

Bonnie Mays

Support Assistant

Email: bonnie.mays@canyonsdistrict.org

Kerry Miner

Support Assistant

Email: kerry.miner@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support Staff

Lori Smith

School Counselor

Email: lori.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Grimm

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: katherine.grimm@canyonsdistrict.org

William Bodell

School Psychologist

Email: william.bodell@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Corona

MTSS Assistant

Email: amber.corona@canyonsdistrict.org

Joshua Henderson

MTSS Assistant

Email: joshua.henderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »