Administration

Kierstin Draper

Principal

Email: kierstin.draper@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Christene Gray

Head Admin Assistant

Email: christene.gray@canyonsdistrict.org

Bonnie Mays

Support Assistant

Email: bonnie.mays@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Morzelewski

Support Assistant

Email: amber.morzelewski@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

William Bodell

School Psychologist

Email: william.bodell@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Grimm

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: katherine.grimm@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Smith

School Counselor

Email: lori.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »