Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Kierstin Draper

-2 Grade Teacher

Email: kierstin.draper@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Jalaine Lassek

Support Assistant

Email: jalaine.lassek@canyonsdistrict.org

Bonnie Mays

Support Assistant

Email: bonnie.mays@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Morzelewski

Head Admin Assistant

Email: amber.morzelewski@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Lori Smith

School Counselor

Email: lori.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

William Bodell

School Psychologist

Email: william.bodell@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Grimm

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: katherine.grimm@canyonsdistrict.org

Natalie Smart

Instructional Assistant

Email: natalie.smart@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »