3050 East 7800 South, Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
801-826-8050

Faculty

Carolyn Armstrong

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: carolyn.armstrong@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Carpenter

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: rebecca.carpenter@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Rowley

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: lisa.rowley@canyonsdistrict.org

Sherri Callens

1st Grade Teacher

Email: sherri.callens@canyonsdistrict.org

Shawnya Klingler

1st Grade Teacher

Email: shawnya.klingler@canyonsdistrict.org

Joy Smith

1st Grade Teacher

Email: joy.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Van Dyken

1st Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.vandyken@canyonsdistrict.org

Ann Fisher

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: ann.fisher@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Jenkins

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: katie.jenkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Madelyn Paul

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: madelyn.paul@canyonsdistrict.org

Ina ThompsonGrill

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: ina.thompsongrill@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Casper

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: melissa.hardman@canyonsdistrict.org

Chris Checketts

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: chris.checketts@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Parkinson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: alison.parkinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Norton

4th Grade Teacher

Email: megan.norton@canyonsdistrict.org

Sean Thorpe

4th Grade Teacher

Email: sean.thorpe@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Weigel

4th Grade Teacher

Email: emily.weigel@canyonsdistrict.org

Karla Antivilo

5th Grade Teacher

Email: karla.antivilo@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Derderian

5th Grade Teacher

Email: heather.derderian@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzanne Timoney

5th Grade Teacher

Email: suzanne.timoney@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharie Johnson

Special Education Teacher

Email: sharie.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »