Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Carolyn Armstrong

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: carolyn.armstrong@canyonsdistrict.org

Katelynn Newling

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: katelynn.newling@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Rowley

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: lisa.rowley@canyonsdistrict.org

Crystal Hammer

1st Grade Teacher

Email: crystal.hammer@canyonsdistrict.org

Shawnya Klingler

1st Grade Teacher

Email: shawnya.klingler@canyonsdistrict.org

Joy Smith

1st Grade Teacher

Email: joy.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Van Dyken

1st Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.vandyken@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Jenkins

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: katie.jenkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Madelyn Paul

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: madelyn.paul@canyonsdistrict.org

Ina ThompsonGrill

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: ina.thompsongrill@canyonsdistrict.org

Chris Checketts

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: chris.checketts@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Hardman

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: melissa.hardman@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Parkinson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: alison.parkinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Madelaine Anderson

4th Grade Teacher

Email: madelaine.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Derderian

4th Grade Teacher

Email: heather.derderian@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Norton

4th Grade Teacher

Email: megan.norton@canyonsdistrict.org

Karla Antivilo

5th Grade Teacher

Email: karla.antivilo@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Joko

5th Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.joko@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzanne Timoney

5th Grade Teacher

Email: suzanne.timoney@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »